Testimonials
satisfied patients
about the practice Wolff & Edusei – specialists in plastic and aesthetic surgery

Treatment – Patient about Dr. Wolff in June 2022 on Google: 5 star rating “I got myself from Dr. Wolff and I have to say that she is a very professional and emphatic doctor. I felt very well taken care of. I’ve had consultations with other doctors before and my gut feeling advised against it. At Mrs. Dr. Wolff, I felt very comfortable and understood very quickly. I can recommend her 100%.”
OP – Patient about Mrs. Dr. Edusei in April 2022 on Google: Lucky grab!!! “The first step into practice was really great, all employees are really super nice, helpful and empathetic. I have the first consultation with Dr. Edusei and knew from the first second that she was the right one. I felt very comfortable in her presence and of course that’s not the “normal case” with bare skin! Of course, the professionalism and expertise were also convincing, as far as I could judge. So I didn’t think twice and decided on them, because my gut feeling said yes, luckily!!! The result is simply incredible, I would never have imagined it looking as good as it does now. However, not only the doctor is an important aspect, but also the team around it, which I already mentioned above. Aftercare after the operation is something you don’t think about too much at first, but I also had a contact person at home for the first few days, day and night. That really helped me a lot, no question was too much or too “stupid”. Everyone went out of their way to support me and take away my worries and fears. I can only recommend this practice!!! From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much!”
OP – Patient about Dr. Wolff on April 27, 2022 at Jameda: Sympathetic doctor “To Mrs. Dr. I became aware of Wolff through research and read the countless positive reviews. During the consultation, I was given detailed advice and examined so that she could show me realistic results. She answered all questions and took her time with the appointment. The surgery went great. You and the staff took very good care of me at all times and the follow-up appointments also went smoothly. A big advantage of the practice is the spontaneous appointment allocation. The result is better than expected and I would go back to Dr. Wolff decide!”
OP – Patient about Dr. Edusei on April 5th, 2022 at Jameda: Very, very good doctor with a great team “I am very fortunate to have found this practice. 1. Mrs. Dr. Edusei takes a lot of time for advice. 2. The whole team including the surgical nurse and reception are very nice and competent. 3. Ms. Doctor strives for the smallest possible scars. The result is excellent. Everything smooth and perfect.”
Breast surgery (breast reduction) – Patient about Dr. Wolff on April 15, 2022 at Jameda: The new breast is beautiful and fits my body well. “In 2020 I had a bilateral mammary reduk with Dr. Wolff. The entire staff of the practice is kind, friendly and warm. The salutation without a pronoun also worked well when asked. Unfortunately, there were post-operative complications, but they were taken care of extremely well – medically and personally. For Dr. Wolff and Dr. Edusei it was not only a matter of course to make appointments with me despite the public holidays, I was also always received gently and in a good mood. I know many doctors who would have made the additional appointments required by the complication only reluctantly and grumpily. At Dr. Wolff and Dr. Edusei I didn’t have that feeling at all. Regarding the result of the operation: I am incredibly satisfied, the scar correction 1 year later is also healing very well. The new breast is beautiful and fits my body well. dr Wolff showed me many photos before the operation to explain what to expect. She was particularly careful to show me people with a similar stature and similar “before”. I found it very enjoyable that no unrealistic standards/ideals were shown. My spine has never been better (the surgery was for orthopedic reasons) and my quality of life has improved more than I could have ever imagined. The other employees in the practice and the cooperating anesthesiologist are also very nice, friendly and helpful. Even though the practice looks a lot like “expensive and plastic surgery,” I never felt like I was out of place there or being judged on my looks. The receptionist knew me when I called. Also note: I have not experienced any anti-fat comments, which unfortunately is extremely rare in the medical field.”
OP – patient about Dr. Wolff on April 10, 2022 at Jameda: The result is awesome. I finally feel good after the surgery. “About half a year ago I saw Fr. Dr. Let Wolff do my labia correction. In practice, I was very well received. Mrs. Dr. Wolff took a lot of time to talk to me about the procedure and to clear up any uncertainties. The team implemented individual requests. I felt very well advised and looked after throughout the treatment period. The result is awesome. I finally feel good after the procedure.”
OP – patient about Mrs. Dr. Edusei on February 19, 2022 at Jameda: Thank you very much for the extremely polite, competent and professional treatment in your practice. “After more than 30 years of experience and countless operations in connection with multiple lipomas, I am really enthusiastic about Dr. Edusei and the whole team. From the consultation to the result – all expectations were exceeded and nothing was left to be desired. I have already had three applications from Fr. Dr. Have Edusei operated and will do it again if necessary.”
OP or beauty treatment – Patient about Mrs. Dr. Edusei in March 2022 on Google: I’ll be back and I’m looking forward to it! “Ms. Edusei is a super nice doctor with an absolutely objective eye for natural results. She takes a lot of time and discusses all the details in detail, which is why there can sometimes be waiting times, which is absolutely understandable. Compared to other practices I’ve been to before, a lot of value is placed on individuality and professionalism here and there is no mass processing. The women at reception are always very friendly and helpful.”
OP – patient about Dr. Edusei on February 7th, 2022 at Jameda: Professionally and personally top “Ms. Edusei and the entire practice team are extremely friendly and approachable, you trust them immediately and are not disappointed, because there is no stress anywhere here. The treatment was explained in detail and openly, nothing was sugarcoated. It was really good to know that such an operation should not be underestimated. The surgery was carried out in the practice rooms, where you are well looked after. The result (post 6w) is fantastic, as are the examples shown.”
OP – patient about Mrs. Dr. Wolff on January 12, 2022 at Jameda: Competent, emphatic and above all sympathetic doctor “I was greeted by Dr. Wolff and felt I was in good hands and above all enlightened from the very first minute. My experience with her is 1A and I highly recommend her. She was understanding, empathetic, emphatic, competent and very, very warm. Through the treatment by Dr. Wolff I was able to improve my quality of life a lot and at the beginning I didn’t expect to be so satisfied with my end result. Dear Dr. Wolff, you are doing a great job! They took away all the fears and worries of one young woman in particular and helped her to gain more self-confidence. Thank you very much for this wonderful time with you!”
Transgender / Breast Augmentation – Patient about Mrs. Dr. Edusei on November 1st, 2021 on Google: Very empathetic and professional advice “After almost two years of hormones and a new life, I was ready to take this step. Unfortunately, I had previously experienced three rather daunting consultations. It was all the nicer to be welcomed so politely and competently in this practice. With her very empathetic and professional advice, Dr. Edusei picked me up in the right place and responded wonderfully to my worries and concerns. She recognized my wishes and fears and also took into account the special features of trans people. So I was able to take this step without any worries and I am very, very satisfied with the result. The surgery and aftercare was excellent and everything healed without complications. The result feels great and the aesthetic impression is for me personally and – as I have been confirmed several times – also for others, handsome and beautiful and most importantly, it looks balanced and natural! My life has gained significantly in quality as a result and I would do this step with her again at any time!”
Labia correction – patient about Dr. Wolff on October 26th, 2021 at Jameda: Great emphatic doctor and team “After almost 10 years of deliberation, I finally decided to have a labia correction last year. Miss Dr. Wolff is really the perfect doctor for this. She is so emphatic and you immediately felt comfortable speaking openly about everything. Her helper was also great and helpful. It was the best decision to date. You don’t recognize anything about an intervention and you think: why didn’t you do it earlier? You just feel so much more comfortable and the operation was relaxed .”
Breast augmentation – patient about Dr. Edusei on August 30th, 2021 at Jameda: Beautiful result. Friendly and competent. Thanks, I’m happy! “Before the operation, I was fully informed. Mrs. Dr. Edusei took a lot of time to understand my wishes and the ideal proportions for my dream breasts. At first I wasn’t sure if it would be possible to get an aesthetic result with my flat breasts and upper body. After the preliminary discussion, however, I felt that I was in very good hands and had complete trust. The result even surprised me in a positive way. The shape, size and position could not have been better – gorgeous, perfect. Thank you again! Finally, I was given comprehensive information about the precautionary measures to be taken in the first few weeks after the operation. Overall, the practice makes a high-quality and modern impression. Recommended.”
Breast-OP – patient about Dr. Edusei & Dr. Wolff in February 2021 on Google: Breast lift “Due to a lot of weight loss and weight, I had to struggle with my breasts visually. I suffered quietly until I decided to tighten my breasts I have been to three different doctors. I only felt like a customer with others, which I am, but I did not feel that I was in good hands. That was with Dr. Wolff & Dr. Edusei different from the first moment. I went to Dr. Edusei. A very warm, caring and technically super competent doctor. I was looked after more than very well before and especially after my operation. Lately I had my second and also Last operation. Glandular tissue was removed from under my armpits. As I am a risk patient, I was operated on in the Meoclinic. Since they did not want to keep me under anesthesia longer than necessary, I was operated on by Dr. Edusei and Dr. Wolff. I can only emphasize it again: both doctors are nd very knowledgeable and very friendly. I can only recommend both of the Warmsteins. Thank you for the quality of life that I got back. “
Scar correction – patient about Dr. Edusei on January 28th, 2021 at Jameda: class practice “Very good atmosphere in the practice. Well-founded and sensitive advice. I had a complicated scar correction in the abdominal area. The entire course of the operation – before, during and after the operation – was just FIRST CLASS. Care, education and especially the professional competence were from.” Ms. Dr. Edusei excellent. And the result in the end was perfect. I can fully recommend the practice. Keep it up.”
Upper eyelid tightening – patient about Dr. Wolff on December 28th, 2020 at Jameda: Upper eyelid tightening with excellent results “On November 19th, 2020, after a detailed consultation in August, I had an upper eyelid lift with Dr. Wolff. The closer the surgery date came, the more nervous I became and was even about to be rejected I took most of my fear away. The operation went very well, I had decided to go for a twilight sleep and didn’t notice anything. Afterwards I was looked after by Marie, one of the doctor’s assistants. The swelling and bruises were already after a few days significantly decreased and after 10 days the strings were pulled. That also went without any problems. After almost 6 weeks you can only see one thing: An EXCELLENT result!! Thank you Ms. Wolff and her entire team.”
Labia reduction – patient about Dr. Wolff on November 16, 2020 at Jameda: Labia reduction “From the consultation to the operation and aftercare, I was completely satisfied and the end result is of course beautiful. The surgical procedure under local anesthesia was completely painless and the postoperative course was free of complications and discomfort.”
OP – patient about Dr. Edusei on October 13th, 2020 at Jameda: Again and again! “The consultation and treatment with Dr. med. Isabel Edusei was absolutely fantastic, from the consultation to the aftercare. I felt very comfortable right from the first consultation. The practice team is super friendly and Dr. Edusei takes a lot of time to answer all questions and to clarify concerns. I am also totally satisfied with the result! All in all, I can warmly recommend the practice.”
Abdominal wall tightening – patient about Dr. Wolff on 09/21/2020 at Jameda: Very pleasant advice & great operation result. Takes a lot of time! “I went to Dr. Wolff at the beginning of 2020 to get advice on a tummy tuck and immediately felt comfortable in the practice. She always took a lot of time before and after the operation and made me feel good My operation took place in the meoclinic in Berlin Mitte, where I was accommodated in a single room and stayed one night as an inpatient. There, too, everything went smoothly despite my bleeding disorder and I was able to go home the next day Umbilical translocation is now 4.5 months ago (surgery date at the end of April 2020) and the result so far has exceeded my expectations.”
Breast lift – patient about Dr. Wolff on May 14th, 2020 at Jameda: Breast implants removal and tightening “In March 2020 I had a breast implant removal and tightening performed by Dr. Wolff. The operation went well and I have no pain. The result is just perfect. I am happy to have finally done what I have been doing for many years I can recommend the practice with a clear conscience. I would like to thank you very much for a successful operation and the loving care and attention of the whole team and especially to Dr. Wolff.”
Breast reduction – Patient about Dr. Edusei on April 30th, 2020 at Jameda: Trustworthy, patient and competent surgeon. I am very satisfied “Dr. Edusei shrank my breasts on December 17th, 2019. I felt I was well advised from the start and was extensively informed about the risks and possibilities. She always took a lot of time for all my questions and concerns in order to adequately address them Answer. My operation was 3 1/2 months ago and I am overjoyed with the result. Dr. Edusei reduced my double H cup to a D cup. I got through the operation really well. Dr. Edusei came to us directly after the operation me and informed me about the result and the course of the operation, which I found very friendly and reassuring. Now 3 months after the operation I can say that everything went really well and she took just as much time in the follow-up treatment, As before. On the whole, Dr. Edusei is a trustworthy, friendly, patient and very competent surgeon whom I can warmly recommend to everyone.”
Breast augmentation / breast lift / nipple correction – patient about Dr. Edusei on February 18th, 2020 at Jameda: Great treatment !!! “A breast augmentation (including a” breast lift “and” nipple correction “) was carried out very professionally, but also with a lot of empathy. The result is 100% satisfactory. The pre- and post-treatment was just great.”
Chemical peeling – patient about Dr. Edusei on September 16, 2019 at Jameda: Chemical peeling with great results “At the beginning of August 2019 I went to the practice and had Dr. Edusei perform a chemical peeling. Consultation and surgery were carried out with a lot of empathy and in a pleasant, friendly atmosphere. The healing process went as I did with Dr. Edusei prophesied: The first 5 days after the treatment I had a hard, wrinkled skin with increased elasticity like a Sherpa in Tibet, but then it peeled off more and more and the tender, new skin appeared, smooth and without wrinkles. The application of various creams that I had received in the practice accelerated the healing process. My work colleagues noticed this immediately and they all asked where I had been, I looked so relaxed … Well, in Berlin one more ?! Every time again!”
Transgender/Mastectomy – Patient about Dr. Edusei on August 12th, 2019 at Jameda: Wonderful and empathetic doctor who understands her subject! “My experience in the practice surpasses all previous experiences with doctors. I am a trans man (mastectomy) and was taken very seriously from the start and felt very well advised and supported by Dr. Edusei. She is a gentle and very empathetic doctor who She masters and understands her subject excellently. The result exceeds all my expectations and hopes that I had. I thank the entire team for the excellent support.”
Breast reduction – Patient about Dr. Wolff on August 10th, 2019 at Jameda: Professionally and personally in excellent hands “Ms. Dr. Wolff was my first point of contact when I was in the decision-making process about a breast reduction. I saw and understood myself immediately during the consultation, and was explained to the last detail. Intuitively, she was” my “doctor for me. ..] In the meantime I have had the operation carried out. The result is already (after 2 and a half weeks) extremely beautiful and the size – as far as you can tell at the early stage – as targeted. Dr. Wolff has me and my wish “As small as it can be” taken seriously and, to be on the safe side, asked again in the morning of the operation. The operation was carried out in the practice, both doctors assist each other with their patients in major operations. The anesthetist with whom they work fantastic too – despite almost 4 hours of surgery, there was no intubation, I wasn’t dizzy or nauseous, I woke up as if I had just slept deeply g and the tone of communication with one another in practice and in the team are extremely good. After the procedure, you could be discharged home accompanied by someone, I preferred to take advantage of the care offered overnight (because of the removal and drainage). Here, too, I felt safe and well looked after. The operation, the result and the entire process from the first conversation to the ongoing follow-up appointments could not have been better and more uncomplicated for me.”
Labia reduction – patient about Dr. Edusei on January 30th, 2019 at Jameda: Excellent doctor & Team, great surgery result, new attitude to life “Dr. Edusei has an extremely professional demeanor and is at the same time very warm and trustworthy. The consultation with her asked me sufficient basis to decide on the operation (labia reduction). The operation went very well – from the reception / greeting, over I felt that I was in good hands with Dr. Edusei and her team, from the preliminary discussion to the actual operation. What I found particularly pleasant was the feminine atmosphere in the practice – no hectic, beautiful interior design, good-humored, radiant, attentive staff. The operation not only gave me a new body, but above all a new attitude towards life as a woman, for which I am infinitely grateful to Dr. Edusei.”
Upper eyelid tightening – patient about Dr. Edusei on January 14th, 2019 at Jameda: beautiful eyes “Thank you very much for the patient and comprehensive advice, the successful, painless operation that now makes my face shine again. After just one week, the results of the upper eyelid lift are stunning.”
Labia reduction – Patient about Dr. Wolff on July 2nd, 2018 at Jameda: Inner labia reduction “After an unsuccessful reduction of the labia, which left me with stabbing pain and scars, I decided to have another operation. Doctor Wolff advised me very well and I am very, very satisfied with the second operation. The scars are gone and the pain too. Me I recommend it to every woman who is not sure which doctor is the right one to choose Dr. Wolff. She is very competent and particularly skilled in this area.”
Gynecomastia – patient about Dr. Edusei on June 26th, 2018 at Jameda: Really very good! “Hey! A slightly pronounced gynecomastia was perfectly removed from me. In addition to her medical expertise, Dr. Edusei is also extremely personable and charming :). She also took a lot of time for me. Nothing to be taken for granted. What more could you ask for?”
Breast enlargement – patient about Dr. Wolff on June 26th, 2017 at Jameda: My breast augmentation TOP TOP thank you Ms. Dr. Wolff “In February I had Dr. Wolff’s breast enlargement to a full C cup and it was the best decision of my life. I went to various plastic surgeons, took a lot of time when choosing a doctor and ultimately looked at mine Heard my gut feeling and let Dr. Wolff operate on me, where I felt that I was in good hands and competent advice, I am super satisfied with the breast. Thank you. You are the best Dr Wolff, thank you very much.”
Share page